Officers and Board of Trustees

Executive Board 2021-2022

President: Howard Rackmil

Past President: Ira Cooper
1st Vice President: Mark Klar
2nd Vice President: Scooter Stein
Secretary: Eli Crane
Treasurer: Debbie Aminoff


Jen Algire

Rebecca Broudy

Steve Davis-Rosenbaum

Ron Fleischman
Penina Goldstein
Sarah M. Lowe

Mike Mayer

Madeline Moosnick-Lakes

Erin Salomon

Matt Simons
Janie Welker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *